The 2023 Six Nations Rugby Championship is underway. The annual rugby competitors options the nationwide groups of England, France, Eire, Italy, Scotland, and Wales. This 12 months marks the 129th version of this competitors, making it the world’s oldest rugby championship.

France enters the match because the defending champion and can look to turn into the primary group to win back-to-back titles since England in 2016 and 2017. Because it grew to become the Six Nations Championship in 2000, solely Italy and Scotland have didn’t win the match. Will that change in 2023?

When is the 2023 Six Nations Rugby Championship?

The Six Nations Championship shall be held from February 4 to March 18. The matches will happen throughout Europe within the house stadiums of the taking part groups.

The best way to watch the 2023 Six Nations Rugby Championship

All matches all through the 2023 Six Nations Rugby Championship shall be broadcast stay on Peacock. There are two subscription tiers on the streaming service: Peacock Premium and Peacock Premium Plus. Premium contains adverts and prices $5 per 30 days or $50 per 12 months. Premium Plus is ad-free and prices $10 per 30 days or $100 per 12 months.

Stream 2023 Six Nations Rugby Championship on Peacock

CNBC will air a number of matches stay. This contains all Spherical 3 matches and the Spherical 4 match between Scotland and Eire. CNBC may even air the Spherical 5 matches between Scotland and Italy, and between France and Wales.

All through the match, CNBC and NBC will air same-day and next-day encores of the video games. Occasions might range relying in your location.

Full 2023 Six Nations Rugby Championship schedule

Within the Six Nations Championship, there are 5 rounds of competitors. Every group will play the opposite 5 as soon as, bringing the overall variety of matches to fifteen.

Spherical 1 

February 4

Eire 34, Wales 10

Scotland 29, England 23

February 5 

France 29, Italy 24

Spherical 2 

February 11

France at Eire, 9:15 a.m. ET

Wales at Scotland, 11:45 a.m. ET

February 12

Italy at England, 10 a.m. ET

Spherical 3 

February 25

Eire at Italy, 9:15 a.m. ET

England at Wales, 11:45 a.m. ET

February 26

Scotland at France, 10 a.m. ET

Spherical 4 

March 11

Wales at Italy, 9:15 a.m. ET

France at England, 11:45 a.m. ET

March 12

Eire at Scotland, 11 a.m. ET

Spherical 5, also referred to as Tremendous Saturday

March 18

Italy at Scotland, 8:30 a.m. ET

Wales at France, 10:45 a.m. ET

England at Eire, 1 p.m. ET

Editors’ Suggestions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *